JUHATUS JA RAAMATUPIDAMINE

Raivo Tammeleht

Juhataja
Mob (372) 510 6358
Tel (372) 446 1696
E-mail: raivo@balticpack.ee

Ando Stimmer

Müügidirektor
Mob (372) 5343 2717
Tel (372) 446 1685
E-mail: ando.stimmer@balticpack.ee

Merike Luur

Pearaamatupidaja
 
Tel (372) 446 1682
E-mail: merike.luur@balticpack.ee

Triin Lepik

Raamatupidaja
 
Tel (372) 446 1682
E-mail: office@balticpack.ee

OST-MÜÜK

Maire Metsa

Ostukorraldaja
Mob (372) 5306 5517
Tel (372) 446 1691
E-mail: purchase@balticpack.ee

MAITSEAINED

Priit Tiitus

Tehnoloog
Mob (372) 516 5564
Tel (372) 446 1683
E-mail: priit@balticpack.ee

SEADMED

Priit Sarapuu

Tehnika müügijuht
Mob (372) 5199 6666
Tel (372) 446 1688
E-mail: priit.sarapuu@balticpack.ee

Indrek Lensment

Tehnik
 
 
E-mail: indrek.lensment@balticpack.ee

Monika Leppik

Ostu-tehnika assistent
 
Tel (372) 446 1692
E-mail: support@balticpack.ee

Koit Kirsipuu

Tehnika müügijuht
Mob (372) 5305 0678
 
E-mail: koit.kirsipuu@bamach.ee

Indrek Kukk

Tehnik
Mob (372) 505 8052
 
E-mail: indrek@balticpack.ee

PAKENDID, ISIKUKAITSEVAHENDID JA LISATARVIKUD

Marko Jõesuu

Müügijuht
Mob (372) 5300 7329
Tel (372) 446 1695
E-mail: marko.joesuu@balticpack.ee

Piret Kaldasaun

Müügijuht
Mob (372) 5347 6446
Tel (372) 446 1690
E-mail: piret.kaldasaun@balticpack.ee

Allan Antsmäe

Müügijuht
Mob (372) 505 0102
Tel (372) 446 1687
E-mail: allan.antsmae@balticpack.ee

VEINID

Igor Sööt

Müügijuht | Sommeljee
Mob (372) 511 8027
 
E-mail: igor@vinsdefrance.ee

Romet Liivet

Müügijuht | Sommeljee
Mob (372) 5332 1243
 
E-mail: romet.liivet@balticpack.ee

LADU JA LOGISTIKA

Tarvo Kumel

Lao- ja logistikajuht
Mob (372) 5343 6224
Tel (372) 446 1684
E-mail: tarvo@balticpack.ee

Valter Võime

Ladu/kaubavedu
Mob (372) 5305 5656

Lilian Suvi

Laopidaja
 
Tel (372) 446 1680
E-mail: balticpack@balticpack.ee

Andres Leetsar

Ladu/kaubavedu
Mob (372) 5347 3417